Emoji Letdown

We all know the emojis. They are supposed to help us express our thoughts and feelings. But homestly sometimes, there are just some emojis that we need that don’t exist. I think there should be a way to create your own emoji without downloading a app because it kinda sucks since we don’t have the ability to do that. I’ve always wondered what I would look like if I was an emoji. Plus some emojis could be inappropriate for children such as: The poop emoji💩, the toilet emoji🚽, the peach emoji (it looks like a butt)🍑, and the middle finger emoji 🖕🏻. Well that is all I got today, folks! Please enjoy the picture down below of every emoji! This is my first post ever so I hope u all liked it. Please comment. Bye!🤗

Leave a Reply

